THE "RYBAKOV" MUSIC
PROJECT
Debut album
Igor Rybakov, the Russian entrepreneur, who appears on the international Forbes list, co-owner of the Technonicol corporation, prominent social activist, public speaker, blogger, and co-founder of the Rybakov Foundation, presents his first audio album "Summer Has Gone".

"My new neural connections are backed by musical creativity. Being involved in music, playing the piano, guitar ukulele, and preforming songs - all of this helps me to seek out astonishing new and beneficial paths in life and business," remarked Igor Rybakov regarding the release of his first audio album. He added that his passion had led to the creation of the "RYBAKOV" musical project and to the recording of his first album "Summer Has Gone", which features sensual and lyrical performances in the pop/trip-hop genres. Every single listener will recognize the mood of their own summer: from a rainy, chilly, and sad one, to a sunny and life-affirming one.
"Summer Has Gone" is the story of the momentous relationship between two lovers, whose "children are the main building blocks of love".

As is traditional, Igor Rybakov is dedicating his creation to his wife Ekaterina, with whom in 2019 he set up the international RYBAKOV PRIZE for $1 million. It is awarded to the most inspiring example of a project that has been implemented to affirm school in its role as the center of society.
The album's producer is Evgeniy Chernykh (producer, musician, songwriter for the group "BOGACHI", headliner at the closing ceremony of the 19th World Winter University Games in 2019 in Krasnoyarsk, participant in the TV show "SONGS" on TNT, and resident of the SONY Music and Warner Music labels). The album's songwriters: Igor KORRY (participant in the TV show "Dead Ringer"), German Chernyshov, Evgeniy Chernykh, Elona Miller (from the group BOGACHI, and a resident of the SONY Music label).

The following people also worked on the album's production: Vndy Vndy (producer, DJ, and resident of the Hexagon (Spinnin Records), Sony Music, and Warner Music labels) and NILETTO (singer, songwriter, participant in "SONGS" on TNT, resident of the Warner Music label, and dance blogger (200K on his YouTube channel). The following people were involved in recording the album: a children's choir (on "Summer Has Gone"), a gospel choir (on "Come With Me"), Elona Miller (on "Hold On"), TORIXX (on "Hold On"), NILETTO (on "Summer Has Gone", "Come With Me", "Here I'm Not Alone", and "Hold On").

The album was recorded at Igor Matvienko's Studio with Konstantin Matafonov's team, who has been working with Timati, the Blackstar label, and many other popular artists for more than 15 years.
TRACKLIST
"Summer Has Gone" – memories of a summer that never was, with lines from childhood (music by German Chernyshov, Igor Rybakov, Egor Kolonutov, Vasiliy Gorshkov, Evgeniy Chernykh; words by Igor KORRY Kalinin).

"Come With Me" – a motivating story of two lovers who have "been through a lot" and who "have so much ahead waiting for them" (music by German Chernyshov, Igor Rybakov, Andrey Popov, Evgeniy Chernykh; words by Igor KORRY Kalinin).

"Hold On" – a hymn for HIGH-IMPACT people. It was the finale of Igor Rybakov's large scale show at the SYNERGY Forum, on October 4th at the Gazprom Arena (in St. Petersburg) in front of 50,000 people. (music by Evgeniy Chernykh, Elona Miller, Andrey Popov; words by Elona Miller, Evgeniy Chernykh).

"Here I'm Not Alone" – a lonely, rainy summer's day is reflected in the lines "all the words of love are written in the heavens". These became a reflection of melancholy in waiting for a regular meeting (music by German Chernyshov, Igor Rybakov, Evgeniy Chernykh; words by Igor KORRY Kalinin).

"A Road for Two" – a song dedicated to his beloved wife Ekaterina: episodes from the start of their path together, on which "children are the main building blocks of love" (music and words by Igor KORRY Kalinin, Igor Rybakov).

МУЗЫКАЛЬНЫЙ ПРОЕКТ "RYBAKOV"
Дебютный альбом
Игорь Рыбаков – российский предприниматель, совладелец корпорации «Технониколь», входит в международный список «Forbes», видный общественный деятель, публичный спикер, блогер, сооснователь Рыбаков Фонд, представляет свой первый аудио альбом «Уходило лето».

«Спонсором моих новых нейронных связей является музыкальное творчество. Занятие музыкой, игра на фортепиано, гитаре, укулеле, исполнение песен - все это помогает искать удивительные новые выгодные ходы в жизни и бизнесе», - прокомментировал выход своего первого аудио альбома Игорь Рыбаков, добавив, что увлечение привело к созданию музыкального проекта «RYBAKOV» и записи первого альбома «Уходило лето» с чувственным и лиричным исполнением в стиле Pop / Trip-hop, в котором каждый слушатель узнает настроение своего лета: от дождливого, прохладного и грустного до солнечного и жизнеутверждающего.
«Уходило лето» – история судьбоносных отношений двух влюбленных, чьи «дети – главные звенья любви».

Свое творчество Игорь Рыбаков традиционно посвящает супруге Екатерине, с которой они в 2019 году учредили международную премию в $1 млн RYBAKOV PRIZE – ее получит деятель за самый вдохновляющий пример реализованного проекта, утверждающего школу в роли центра социума.
Продюсер альбома Евгений Черных (продюсер, музыкант, сонграйтер группы «BOGACHI», хедлайнер церемонии закрытия XXIX Всемирной зимней универсиады 2019 года в Красноярске, участник ТВ-шоу ПЕСНИ на ТНТ, резидент лейблов SONY Music, Warner Music). Сонграйтеры альбома: Игорь KORRY (участник ТВ-шоу «Один в один»), Герман Чернышов, Евгений Черных, Элона Миллер (группа «BOGACHI», резидент лейбла SONY Music).

Также над продакшном треков работали: Vndy Vndy (продюсер, DJ, резидент лейблов Hexagon (Spinnin Records), Sony Music, Warner Music) и NILETTO (певец, сонграйтер, участник ПЕСНИ на ТНТ, резидент лейбла Warner Music, танцевальный блогер (200К на YouTube канале). В записи альбома приняли участие детский хор («Уходило лето»), госпел-хор («Идем со мной»), Элона Миллер («Держись»), TORIXX («Держись»), NILETTO («Уходило лето», «Идем со мной», «Я здесь не один», «Держись»).

Альбом записан на Студии Игоря Матвиенко с командой Константина Матафонова, который уже более 15-ти лет сотрудничает с Тимати, лейблом Blackstar и многими другими популярными артистами.
TRACKLIST
«Уходило лето» – воспоминания о лете, которого не было, со строчками из детства (муз. Герман Чернышов, Игорь Рыбаков, Егор Колонутов, Василий Горшков, Евгений Черных; сл. Игорь KORRY Калинин).

«Идем со мной»мотивирующая история двух влюбленных, которые «много прошли уже» и которых «так много ждет впереди» (муз. Герман Чернышов, Игорь Рыбаков, Андрей Попов, Евгений Черных сл. Игорь KORRY Калинин).

«Держись»гимн HIGH-IMPACT людей, являющийся финальной частью масштабного шоу-выступления Игоря Рыбакова на Форуме SYNERGY - 4 октября, Газпром Арена (г. Санкт-Петербург) в присутствии 50 000 зрителей. (муз. Евгений Черных, Элона Миллер, Андрей Попов, сл. Элона Миллер, Евгений Черных).

«Я здесь не один»один из одиноких дней дождливого лета отразился в строчках «все слова любви написаны на небесах», которые стали отражением меланхоличного ожидания очередной встречи (муз. Герман Чернышов, Игорь Рыбаков, Евгений Черных; сл. Игорь KORRY Калинин).

«Одна дорога на двоих»песня-посвящение любимой супруге Екатерине: эпизоды зарождения совместного пути, где «дети – главные звенья любви» (муз. и сл. Игорь KORRY Калинин, Игорь Рыбаков).
Песня «Держись» станет частью масштабного шоу от Игоря Рыбакова на Форуме SYNERGY, который состоится 4 октября на Газпром Арена (г. Санкт-Петербург) в присутствии 50 000 зрителей.